Contact us

For more information about the Sports & Active Nutrition Summit USA organized by NutraIngredients-USA.com,  please email us: sportsnutrition-events@wrbm.com or contact the relevant member of the team directly.

                       Sponsorship

Darrin Grove
Commercial Director – Americas
Darrin.Grove@wrbm.com

Tim Evans
Commercial Director – EMEA
Tim.Evans@wrbm.com


                       Marketing

Sneha Gupta
Brand Marketer
Sneha.Gupta@wrbm.com


                       Management

Fiona Forbes
Head of Event Operations
Fiona.Forbes@wrbm.com


                      Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


                      Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com